Minute Secretary: Louise Robson

Corresponding Secretary: Diane Thurlow

Pastoral Relations co-chairs: Diane Thurlow and John Sellwood

Education and Students co-chairs: Piotr Strzelecki, Barb MacNaughton
Chair: Jim MacNaughton

Vice Chair: 

Past Chair: Jo-Ann Hill

Treasurer: Dale Worrall
Pastoral Support Chair: Penny Adamson

Division of Mission: Ruth Mostowy and Lyall Campbell

Finance Chair: George Thurlow

Conference Representative
: Barb MacNaughton
Copyright 2017 by Prairie Pine Presbytery | Powered by: Churchweb Canada